Five stars on Google Reviews!  We think that’s pretty great!  Feel free to review what people say about our office!

Recon Investments (Recon Armory)
Recon Investments (Recon Armory)
August 26, 2022.
Verified
They are always polite. Take great care of my daughter, and her from what I gather the surrounding patients never complain. Which in getting braces one would believe was an uncomfortable procedure. Great staff, and the Dr takes great care with each patient and seems to remember each one 😊
Dulce Villarreal
Dulce Villarreal
November 10, 2021.
Verified
We are so relieved to have been recommended to Dr. Thieberg in our kids orthodontic care! The staff is so nice and helpful, my son felt very comfortable and they took care of every concern we had.
Tim Fulton
Tim Fulton
October 29, 2021.
Verified
Seriously could not be happier with Wylie Orthodontic Specialist and Dr Thieberg. Professional staff makes you comfortable and keeps you educated on their processes. They are experts at navigating insurance and medical savings as well as setting up payment options. My favorite part so far is their ability to get you in for poking wires or broken brackets right away. They ignore the fact that they know you ate popcorn and broke the wire too! It’s like they can feel the annoying wires or sharp spots themselves.
Jordan Schell
Jordan Schell
October 27, 2021.
Verified
Wylie Orthodontics has been amazing for me. I decided to get braces as an adult and the entire team has made the process seamless. I hardly recognize my teeth anymore, they have made a complete 180. Anytime I need to come in for an unscheduled quick adjustment they are always a willing to accommodate me as well. Thank you to everyone at Wylie Orthodontics for all that you’ve done.
Amanda Stack
Amanda Stack
October 27, 2021.
Verified
We love it here! We are so grateful we found an amazing group to help with our orthodontic needs in Wylie!
Dushana Alvarez
Dushana Alvarez
October 25, 2021.
Verified
Great office and staff! I definitely recommend this office.
Clint Prater
Clint Prater
October 20, 2021.
Verified
Very professional staff, helpful and patient. They never rush you away or make you feel anything less than a highly valued client. We couldn’t be happier with our experience at Wylie Orthodontic Specialists!
Shannon Dean
Shannon Dean
October 19, 2021.
Verified
We love Wylie Ortho. With 2 kids in braces at the same time, they have been great with coordinating appointments together and to fit our hectic schedules. Appointments are quick and easy without missing out on the compassion side. They even called to see how they were doing after getting the braces on and after each adjustment. Highly recommend.
Erina Williams
Erina Williams
October 19, 2021.
Verified
Wylie Orthodontic Specialists have been purely professional, clean, and helpful since the first visit. All employees are kind and understanding, the office is well organized and sanitized, and you always feel welcome and at ease here. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontia care.
Sonia Torrez
Sonia Torrez
October 16, 2021.
Verified
My friend recommended Me here omg they did not disappoint. Very friendly staff and they explained everything step by step. My daughter is so happy with her braces.