Five stars on Google Reviews!  We think that’s pretty great!  Feel free to review what people say about our office!

Steffany Mauldin
Steffany Mauldin
November 5, 2020.
We are very happy with Dr. Thieberg and the staff at Wylie Ortho!! She told us to wait a year or two when my daughters teeth weren’t quite ready, and we are so thankful for her honesty and professionalism. She is always personable and truly gets to know her patients. Highly recommend!!
johnathan tennyson
johnathan tennyson
November 5, 2020.
Great experience today! Ms.Veronica thank you for not making my teeth hurt lol!
Dewawn Wiest
Dewawn Wiest
November 3, 2020.
Dr. T and staff have been great with my daughter’s braces and my own. They have a friendly staff ready to make this the best experience possible!
Samuel Townsend
Samuel Townsend
November 3, 2020.
Great place to be and I get to hang out if my ride isn’t here. They always are nice to me as if I was their own child. I enjoy coming here and I would gladly take time off my schedule to have an appointment.
petrified sap
petrified sap
November 3, 2020.
Love them! Everyone was so great, all our questions were answered, great experience!
Cynthia Platero
Cynthia Platero
November 3, 2020.
Highly recommend. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Diana Tovar
Diana Tovar
October 21, 2020.
The Doctor and staff at Wylie Orthodontist are very welcoming and caring. Dr. Thieberg was very thorough with the treatment my daughter needs. We loved our visit here and definitely recommend this office for all orthodontist needs!
Faith Lacey
Faith Lacey
October 21, 2020.
I gave Wylie Orthodontist a five star because they not only make your teeth look amazing but they also have the best environment for you to be in. Everyone here treats like family and is the best environment to be in when you’re getting your teeth done.
Luke Gilley
Luke Gilley
October 21, 2020.
Made my teeth straight. Great place to go, recommend fully.